Skip to product information
1 of 1

Passing the Giraffes (Digital)

Passing the Giraffes (Digital)

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Includes hi-quality WAV and MP3 files

Passing The Giraffes

1. Hello, I’m Leaving
2. A Song for Catherine Kerkow
3. I Cannot Want Such a Thing
4. Get Ready to Come With Us
5. The Shame of Two Cities
6. Christine Francis
7. Passing the Giraffes
8. Vera Louise Gorman
9. Theresa
10. Look at Us, We’re Walking


Written by Damien Jurado
Directed by Damien Jurado & Sean Wolcott

Cast in order of appearance
Jacob Baughman
Damien Jurado
Aura Rudell
Lacey Brown
Trevor Church
Craig Curran
Sean Wolcott
David Hendrix
Alex Johnston
Jack Gibson

Sean Wolcott
Trevor Church
Sullivan Kennedy

Sequenced by Robyn O’Neil. Arranging, orchestration, and noise by Sean Wolcott.

Taped live on set at Soundview Analog Recorders, Everett, Washington

The events, characters and firms depicted in this feature are fictitious.
Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual firms is purely coincidental.

Release date: November 1st, 2023

Maraqopa Records 2023 (MQR0007)

View full details