Motorcycle Madness (Digital)

Motorcycle Madness (Digital)

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Includes hi-quality WAV and MP3 files

Motorcycle Madness

1. Night of the Leopard Man
2. St. Gregory Hotel
3. Leopard Man
4. Bergamot
5. The Shadow of St. Gregory
6. Disliking The Spoons
7. After The Elephants 
8. Ralph A. Hughes
9. The Day of St. Gregory
10. Joseph Billie Gwin
11. Song for Billy Hurst
12. Song for Catherine Kerkow
13. Passing The Elephants
14. I Was A Teenage Kook



Written by Damien Jurado
Directed by Damien Jurado & Sean Wolcott

Cast in order of appearance
Aura Ruddell
Lacey Brown
Craig Curran
Steve Treseler
Jacob Baughman
Alex Johnston
Jack Gibson
Ian Menher
Damien Jurado
Anna Boyd
Kristin Gupta
Eli Weinberg

Sean Wolcott
Trevor Church
Sullivan Kennedy
Dylan Steed

Taped live on set at Soundview Analog Recorders, Everett, Washington

The events, characters and firms depicted in this feature are fictitious.
Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual firms is purely coincidental.

Release date: October 13th, 2023

Maraqopa Records 2023 (MQR0006)

View full details